Events

August 2019

Aug

23

Friday

Aug

24

Saturday

Aug

25

Sunday

Aug

26

Monday

Aug

27

Tuesday

Aug

28

Wednesday

Aug

29

Thursday

Aug

30

Friday

Aug

31

Saturday

September 2019

Sep

01

Sunday

Quest Class2.0

Time: Sunday, September 01, 2019, 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM   

Sep

02

Monday

Sep

05

Thursday

Sep

07

Saturday

Sep

08

Sunday

Quest 3.0

Time: Sunday, September 08, 2019, 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM   

Sep

10

Tuesday

NAACP Meeting

Time: Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Sep

11

Wednesday

LMA Meeting

Time: Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Sep

14

Saturday

SOM Meeting

Time: Saturday, September 14, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

Sep

15

Sunday

Quest 4.0

Time: Sunday, September 15, 2019, 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM   

Sep

19

Thursday

Sep

20

Friday

Sep

21

Saturday

SOM Meeting

Time: Saturday, September 21, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

Sep

22

Sunday

Sep

24

Tuesday

Sep

25

Wednesday

Sep

29

Sunday

Sep

30

Monday

October 2019

Oct

02

Wednesday

Oct

03

Thursday

Oct

05

Saturday

Oct

06

Sunday

Oct

08

Tuesday

NAACP Meeting

Time: Tuesday, October 08, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Oct

09

Wednesday

LMA Meeting

Time: Wednesday, October 09, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM   

Oct

10

Thursday

Oct

12

Saturday

SOM Meeting

Time: Saturday, October 12, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

Oct

13

Sunday

Oct

14

Monday

SAM Rehearsal

Time: Monday, October 14, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

SAM Rehearsal

Time: Monday, October 14, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Oct

17

Thursday

Oct

19

Saturday

SOM Meeting

Time: Saturday, October 19, 2019, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM   

Oct

20

Sunday

Oct

21

Monday

SAM Rehearsal

Time: Monday, October 21, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

SAM Rehearsal

Time: Monday, October 21, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Oct

22

Tuesday

Oct

23

Wednesday

Oct

26

Saturday

Oct

28

Monday

SAM Rehearsal

Time: Monday, October 28, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

SAM Rehearsal

Time: Monday, October 28, 2019, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   

Oct

30

Wednesday

Series End

Time: Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM   

November 2019

Nov

01

Friday

Quest Event

Time: Friday, November 01, 2019, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   

Nov

02

Saturday

Nov

03

Sunday

Nov

04

Monday

Nov

06

Wednesday

Nov

07

Thursday

Nov

09

Saturday

Nov

10

Sunday

Nov

12

Tuesday

NAACP Meeting

Time: Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM   

Nov

13

Wednesday

LMA Meeting

Time: Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM